Electives


Mitsubishi Evo.png
Technology Education

Dallas Sircy - email: dallas.sircy@guymontigers.com
Conference Period: 11:49-12:39

Pc Keyboard.png
Keyboarding
Robin Dawson- email: robin.dawson@guymontigers.com
Conference Period: 8:15-9:04

Book And Lamp.png
Title I Reading
Lori Dodgion- email: lori.dodgion@guymontigers.com
Conference Period: 10:01-10:50
Brush Paint.png
Art
Zinnia Perriera- email: zinnia.perriera@guymontigers.com
Conference Period: 8:15-9:04

Band
Brandon Brady - email: brandon.brady@guymontigers.com

Studying.png
College 101
Josh Hogge- email: josh.hogge@guymontigers.com 
Conference Period: 9:08-9:57


Choir 
Tanner Aubrey - email: tanner.aubrey@guymontigers.com


Washing Hands.pngBlue Tennis Player.png
Health & P.E. 

Coach Michelle Davis- email: michelle.davis@guymontigers.com
Coach Marcale Marshall- email: marcale.marshall@guymontigers.com
Conference Period: 12:43-1:31

Coach Stephen Perriera- email: stephen.perriera@guymontigers.com 
Conference Period: 1:35-2:23