IMG-7050_4.JPGGuymon Public Schools Board of Education 
Elvia Hernandez (Vice President); Carla Hernandez (Member); Angela Rhoades (Superintendent)
Sally Hawkins (Member); Mike Ray (President); Vickie McKinnon (Clerk)




The Guymon Public Schools Board of Education Special Meeting for July 31, 2020, will be

live-streamed on the district Facebook page beginning at 12:00 PM.




Guymon Public Schools District Administration Office

801 N.Beaver Guymon, OK 73942
Phone 580-338-4340
Fax 580.338.3812
Send a message